President Muhammadu Buhari of the All Progressives Congress, APC, defeated Atiku Abubakar of the main opposition, Peoples Democratic Party, PDP in Atiku’s polling unit in Yola, Adamawa State by 186 votes to Atiku’s 167 votes.

Buhari also defeated Atiku in former President Olusegun Obasanjo’s polling unit in Abeokuta North Local Government.

Obasanjo endorsed Atiku in the presidential race.

Buhari also won in his Daura polling unit defeating Mr Abubakar by 523 – 3 votes.

Post a Comment

Lets Have your Opinion. Please add your Comment -
Disclaimer: Comments on this blog are not written by the owner, therefore, the blog owner will not be liable for any comment made by readers

Previous Post Next Post